Give A Gift Everyday – Peace on Earth

A woman stopped me this morning in the Panera bread.  She noticed that my Panera coffee cup had a Starbucks liner on the outside. I was surprised that she confronted me.  So she was wondering how I had that combination.  I shared with her that there’s no reason for us to waste the liner just because we through the cup away.
The cup liner keeps the heat off of our hands. Reusing the liner helps reduce heat from global warming. It’s my morning gift to future generations.  In this season let’s give our planet a gift everyday – keep going green-Peace on Earth – Goodwill

One Response to Give A Gift Everyday – Peace on Earth

  1. Craig Berg says:

    I like your idea of conserving our natural resources. “Waste not, want not.” Speaking of peace on earth, I notice you have been a student of TM. Do you still practice it? Have you seen the TM site about its contribution to world peace? http://www.permanentpeace.org

Leave a Reply

